Us Again

From the time i wake up to the time i go to sleep im battling thoughts. Everydays hard for me, the days are long and evil. The nights are always rough, at night I’m thinking sitting up day dreaming. During the night i pray! I sit up and ask the man above about his day. I hope that the next for me would be my day. The day i shine! I pray everyday I’m shining, i wish for days without me crying. I look for the light and look for the light in you. Oh man i wish i can be loving you! Oh man i wish i can be loving you again. Kissing you again, hugging and fussing with you again. Smiling and laughing with you again. And to me you where a dime! You are one in a million. Your the best! I know nothing’s better than you. I went and tried to look for better but found nothing. Stuck sitting in my room reminiscing! Stuck sitting in my room missing out on your love. I want you to love me again

Leave a comment